Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF TOLEDO Reviews

1278 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I've been using them for 3 years and could not be happier with their service. Incredible customer service that stands behind their product and process. Highly recommend!

Joe
May 15, 2024

Colleen
May 03, 2024

Thank You for making our space usable. We are excited to be able to enjoy our outdoor space with fewer mosquitoes!

Bradley
Apr 15, 2024

SARAH
Oct 27, 2023

Keeps mosquitoes away

Linda
Oct 10, 2023

They went above and beyond to make sure no one was swatting at any type of bugs at our son’s school wedding. They accommodated our set up schedule and worked as a partner. Great job! Thank you!

Donna
Oct 06, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Our event was mosquito-free thanks to their thorough work. I will definitely use them again!

Glenda
Oct 04, 2023

Tony
Sep 27, 2023

We have been using Mosquito Joe at both our of business locations this season and are very happy with the quality and flexibility to work with us and our schedule. Easy to communicate with and adjust based on our schedule.

Kylee
Sep 26, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Mosquito Joe. When I am in other spaces and have a mosquito land on me, I have to take a pause. I almost forget that they exist because I have not seen a mosquito on my property the last few years since hiring Mosquito Joe! They pay great attention to detail and are so fast and responsive if you ever run into any issues. Their customer service is top notch and they truly make you feel like family! Not only are they kind, respectful and personable, but also professional and timely in any interaction I’ve had with them. They truly have made outside fun again and I am so grateful!!!

Kara
Sep 25, 2023